Chantaal’s 30 Days of Marvel [Day 7]

Thanks to Emma’s posts, I’ve been inspired to pick up my own 30 Days of Marvel posts where I left off…back in July. Let’s just pretend I’ve been at it this entire time, okay? Okay.

30 Days of Marvel Day 7: Favorite Creature

Even if I hadn’t already counted Lockheed as my favorite creature before it, finding out how much of a BAMF he was after Kitty speeds away on the giant bullet would have done it. I mean, he spends decades being an adorable tiny dragon, then all of a sudden its revealed that he can speak dozens of languages, is pissed off at everyone for letting Kitty do what she did, and is a badass mole in S.W.O.R.D. to boot?

Fuck yeah, Lockheed. Fuck. Yeah.

About Chantaal

A book reading, nail polish hoarding, makeup loving, TV marathoning, comic book talking Philosophy major. I want to be Rashida Jones when I grow up.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Marvel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chantaal’s 30 Days of Marvel [Day 7]

  1. pseudicide says:

    Excellent choice :D

Leave a Reply

