Most Memorable Moments of Marvel Women – Preliminary Polls

This is it! The beginning of the preliminary polls that will select a total of 20 moments to advance to the semifinals. These will be going on all week, and you will have 24 hours to vote in each poll.

Each day there will be 2 polls. You get 2 votes per poll. That’s right, two choices in EACH poll. Please, no cheating, I have IP logging turned on.

So lets get voting, and please spread the word!

(Also I apologise that a couple of the answers were cut off. I didn’t take a character limit into consideration today, but shall do so in the future!)


Poll 1:

Poll 2:

About deense

Canastralian. Cosplayer. Comic book addict. Travel addict. Convention addict. ...I think that's a lot of addictions and I might need a 12 step program
This entry was posted in Marvel, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Most Memorable Moments of Marvel Women – Preliminary Polls

  1. captainfur says:

    Oh my, I know it’s a typo, but I almost fainted while reading the las option in the first poll.

    Janet Van DYKE???

    Janet Van Dyne!

    lol…

    But really, can’t wait to see the results.

  2. pseudicide says:

    AHAHAHAHA. Oh man. Let me go and fix that!

  3. moresex says:

    Wish I was able to vote for when Rogue took out most of the Avengers. Hope someone else suggested it.

  4. jukeboxemcsa says:

    Wasp becomes leader of the Avengers?

Leave a comment